Christian Söderberg

COO

+46 70 337 80 03
christian.soderberg@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Helene Ivares

Communications Manager

+46 73 985 87 71
helene.ivares@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Regina Duymaz

Business Advisor

+46 70 667 17 42
regina.duymaz@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Carolina Blomberg

Administrator

+46 70 302 15 66
carolina.blomberg@akroken.se
Sundsvall

Cecilia Nordlund

Business Advisor

+46 70 557 90 03
cecilia.nordlund@bizmaker.se
Härnösand

Erica Markusson

Business Advisor Funding

+46 70 375 03 19
erica.markusson@bizmaker.se
Örnsköldsvik

Ewa Sandeheim

Operations Manager

+46 70 667 19 94
ewa.sandeheim@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Katarina Wikström

Administration Manager

+46 70-375 03 83
katarina.wikstrom@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Kent Nordin

Business Advisor

+46 70 667 17 22
kent.nordin@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Habib Effati

Business Advisor Integration

+46 73-625 64 63
habib.effati@bizmaker.se
Härnösand

Johan Vestberg

Business Advisor

+46 70 669 74 59
johan.vestberg@bizmaker.se
Örnsköldsvik

Jan Röhlander

Business Advisor

+46 73 180 01 58
jan.rohlander@bizmaker.se
Sollefteå/Kramfors

Matts Nyman

Business Development Manager

+46 70 604 00 52
matts.nyman@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Pelle Berglund

Business Advisor

+46 73 847 94 24
pelle.berglund@bizmaker.se
Ånge

Jonny Nissilä

Business Advisor

+46 70 145 57 62
jonny.nissila@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Marie Evaldsson

Reception

+46 70 454 58 68
marie.evaldsson@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Mauri Mellenius

Business Advisor

+46 70 513 01 80
mauri.mellenius@bizmaker.se
Timrå

Monica Vestberg

Business Advisor

+46 70 305 72 97
monica.vestberg@bizmaker.se
Örnsköldsvik