Eva Nyh Hederberg

Verkställande direktör

+46 70 280 34 35
eva.nyh-hederberg@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Katarina Wikström

Projektledare

+46 70-375 03 83
katarina.wikstrom@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

HG Rådström

Eventkoordinator

+46 76 777 74 08
hg.radstrom@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Carolina Blomberg

Administratör

+46 70 302 15 66
carolina.blomberg@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Regina Duymaz

Affärsrådgivare

+46 70 667 17 42
regina.duymaz@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Anna Nordlander

Affärsrådgivare

+46 72-201 50 98
anna.nordlander@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Cecilia Nordlund

Affärsrådgivare

+46 70 557 90 03
cecilia.nordlund@bizmaker.se
Härnösand

Habib Effati

Affärsrådgivare Integration

+46 73-625 64 63
habib.effati@bizmaker.se
Härnösand

Matts Nyman

Affärsområdeschef

+46 70 604 00 52
matts.nyman@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Mona Sundin

Projektledare

+46 72 202 07 76
mona.sundin@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Marie Evaldsson

Receptionist

+46 70 454 58 68
marie.evaldsson@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Johan Vestberg

Affärsrådgivare

+46 70 669 74 59
johan.vestberg@bizmaker.se
Örnsköldsvik

Kent Nordin

Affärsrådgivare

+46 70 667 17 22
kent.nordin@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Maria Wiik

Affärsrådgivare

+46 70 222 63 68
maria.wiik@bizmaker.se
Timrå

Pelle Berglund

Affärsrådgivare

+46 73 847 94 24
pelle.berglund@bizmaker.se
Ånge

Ewa Sandeheim

Affärsområdeschef

+46 70 667 19 94
ewa.sandeheim@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Helene Ivares

Kommunikationschef

+46 73 985 87 71
helene.ivares@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Josefin Jaén Nilsson

Kommunikatör

+46 70 719 49 63
josefin.jaen@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Monica Vestberg

Affärsrådgivare

+46 70 305 72 97
monica.vestberg@bizmaker.se
Örnsköldsvik

Jonny Nissilä

Affärsrådgivare

+46 70 145 57 62
jonny.nissila@bizmaker.se
Sundsvall

Jan Röhlander

Affärsrådgivare

+46 73 180 01 58
jan.rohlander@bizmaker.se
Sollefteå/Kramfors

Erica Markusson

Affärsrådgivare Kapital

+46 70 375 03 19
erica.markusson@bizmaker.se
Örnsköldsvik